Model: FP1652-2

SKU: 570572 Product ID: 875668

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 02/03/18

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    'Clean' is the debut album proper from Nashville native Soccer Mommy, available on Fat Possum via Inertia. The bedroom project of Sophie Allison, Clean sees her affecting indie rock soar to thrilling new heights.
    Produced by Gabe Wax (The War on Drugs, Deerhunter, Beirut), Clean is an emotional album, heavy on themes of growth, isolation, and change, but balanced by a lightness of touch, and with hooks to spare.

    Already championed by the likes of The New York Times, NPR, and Stereogum, Soccer Mommy's debut is set to be an early highlight of 2018.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SOCCER MOMMY

    Label - Fat Possum / Inertia

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Still Clean
  2. Cool
  3. Your Dog
  4. Flaw
  5. Blossom (Waiting All My Time)
  6. Last Girl
  7. Skin
  8. Scorpio Rising
  9. Interlude


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 217ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.