Connection, The

Model: 88725472262

SKU: 299645 Product ID: 506152

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 26/10/12


Add to Cart


    The new album was recorded at the band's hometown studio, The Red House in Sacramento, CA and was produced by rock veteran James Michael (Sixx:A.M., Halestorm) and John Feldmann (Panic at the Disco, The Used, Escape the Fate).


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PAPA ROACH

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Engage
  2. Still Swingin
  3. Where Did The Angels Go
  4. Silence Is The Enemy
  5. Before I Die
  6. Wish You Never Met Me
  7. Give Me Back My Life
  8. Breathe You In
  9. Leader Of The Broken Hearts
  10. Not That Beautiful
  11. Walking Dead
  12. Won't Let Up
  13. As Far As I Remember
  14. What's Left Of Me
  15. 9Th Life


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.