Dirt Ep

Model: URA490

SKU: 929158 Product ID: 824794

Format ‐ CDEP

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 29/01/16

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Sydney four-piece Flowertruck are a powerhouse of emotions. Drawing influences from the likes of Talking Heads, The Smiths and The Go-Betweens, their modest melodies and honest songwriting is instantly catchy & moving.

    From humble beginnings with their debut single "Candide," Charles Rushforth and Hamish Dobinson quickly expanded the drum machine centered two-piece into a full four piece synth-pop outfit, contracting mutual friends Will Blackburn on the drums and Sarah Sykes on synth duties.
    The gem of Flowertruck lies in their live performances. Their sound has been described as 'garage pop-rock' - proof that the everyday chaos of the Sydney's Inner West sweats from their pores, and now they're expanding their musical chemistry into a brilliantly solid 5-track EP.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - FLOWERTRUCK

    Label - Spunk

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Sunshower
  2. Nailgun
  3. Tourmaline
  4. Bad Dreams
  5. I Wanna Be With You


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 248ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.