Don't You Think You've Had Enough?

Model: DOC185CD

SKU: 384450 Product ID: 908794

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 12/07/19

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    'Don't You Think You've Had Enough?' is the brand new album from LA punk duo Bleached, available on Dead Oceans via Inertia!

    Produced by Shane Stoneback (Vampire Weekend, Sleigh Bells), 'Don't You Think...' is that band's third record overall, but first from a place of sobriety, the newfound perspective serving as a guiding force, yielding a courageous, honest, and sonically ambitious album. It's a record about fighting both literally and figuratively for your life - and the clarity born from that struggle.

    The resulting LP is explosive, grappling with the past; its twelve tracks mark some of the band's most visceral, rawest songwriting to date. The work glimmers with inspiration found in touring with the likes of Paramore and The Damned. That arena ready pop, incisively catchy, was a palpable influence helping to push Bleached's sound in a new direction.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - BLEACHED

    Label - Dead Oceans

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Heartbeat Away
  2. Hard To Kill
  3. Daydream
  4. I Get What I Need
  5. Somebody Dial 911
  6. Kiss You Goodbye
  7. Rebound City
  8. Silly Girl
  9. Valley To LA
  10. Real Life
  11. Awkward Phase
  12. Shitty Ballet


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.