Escape The Fate

Model: 2752795

SKU: 275106 Product ID: 689059

Format - CD

Genre - Alternative

Release Date - 05/11/10


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Escape the Fate is set to shock the world with an album whose unexpected music is being described as a twisted offspring, blending arena rock reminiscent of the 90's with some new flavor, creating a fresh perspective and making a stamp on what the future for rock is. The group's third full-length album, but first on a major label, is released on DGC/Interscope Records. Produced by Don Gilmore (Linkin Park, Bullet For My Valentine, Hollywood Undead), the album blends metal and melody, guitar solos and anthemic choruses into an epic sound only hinted at on the group's previous album, 2008's This War Is Ours.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ESCAPE THE FATE

    Label - Interscope

    Music Genre - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Choose Your Fate
  2. Massacre
  3. Issues
  4. Zombie Dance
  5. Gorgeous Nightmare
  6. City Of Sin
  7. Day Of Wreckoning
  8. Lost In Darkness Es
  9. Prepare Your Weapon
  10. World Around Me
  11. The Aftermath (G3)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.