Every Open Eye

Model: LIB183CD

SKU: 747332 Product ID: 811427

Format ‐ CD Digipak

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 25/09/15

Write a review


Add to Cart


    'Every Open Eye' is the highly anticipated brand new album by indie electro-pop trio, CHVRCHES!

    Following on from the huge success of their debut album, 'The Bones Of What You Believe,' 'Every Open Eye' was recorded in CHVRCHES' studio after the marathon tour of 'Bones,' which saw them play 365 gigs across two years (including three visits to Australia &NZ for Laneway, Splendour In The Grass and their own headline shows).

    The CD comes packaged in a 6 panel digisleeve + 16 page booklet.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - CHVRCHES

    Label - Liberation

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Never Ending Circles
  2. Leave A Trace
  3. Keep You On My Side
  4. Make Them Gold
  5. Clearest Blue
  6. High Enough To Carry You Over
  7. Empty Threat
  8. Down Side Of Me
  9. Playing Dead
  10. Bury It
  11. Afterglow
  12. Get Away
  13. Follow You
  14. Bow Down


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Album from CHVRCHES Pre-ordered it so I could get the signed postcard with it, but I preordered only a few days before its release date so I wasn't expecting there to be any left. However, I got one with the album! Beautiful album and great postcard!
Date published: 2016-04-10
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_747332, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.