Feel It Break (Tour Edition)

Model: 7302762

SKU: 277455 Product ID: 439635

Format - 2CD

Release Date - 28/10/11

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    Following on from Austra's critically acclaimed debut album, Feel It Break, comes the Feel It Break Tour Edition featuring the original album plus a 10 track bonus disk of remixes.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - AUSTRA

    Label - Domino

    Music Genre - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Darken Her Horse
  2. Lose It
  3. The Future
  4. Beat and the Pulse
  5. Spellwork
  6. The Choke
  7. Hate Crime
  8. The Villain
  9. Shoot the Water
  10. The Noise
  11. The Beast

Disc 2

  1. Spellwork (MNDR Remix)
  2. Lose It (Mark Pistel Dub)
  3. Lose It (Planningtorock Remix)
  4. Beat and The Pulse (Still Going)
  5. Beat and The Pulse (Steffi Bass-Break Dub Remix)
  6. Beat and The Pulse (kool-Thing Remix)
  7. Lose It (120 Days Remix)
  8. Lose It (Young Galaxy Remix)
  9. Lose It (Mark Pistel Vocal Remix)
  10. Lose It (Mark Pistel Funk Bass remix)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.