Model: STOMPER004

SKU: 299935 Product ID: 671956

Format - CD

Available - 18/05/12


Add to Cart


    THE MEDICS formed in Far North Queensland, and sets them apart from the crowd. Described as a cross between At The Drive In and Radiohead, this unique four piece are excited to present their debut album Foundations. Known for their bracing videos, and killer live shows, The Medics are quickly becoming the band that have something to say.


    Artist - MEDICS, THE

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Primary Format - Music - CD

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Beggars
  2. Rust
  3. Griffin
  4. Ocean Eyes
  5. Joseph
  6. Deadman
  7. Slowburn
  8. 50 Years
  9. Nevergone
  10. Finegan
  11. Golden Bear