Going To Hell

Model: COOKCD599

SKU: 534080 Product ID: 772554

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    After two years on the road, The Pretty Reckless had risen through rock 'n' roll's ranks to become a profound, and often polarizing, presence.

    Ultimately "Going To Hell" is rock 'n' roll in its purest form.  The Pretty Reckless holds nothing back. "We did this album with the mindset of having no boundaries," Momsen concludes. "We didn't follow any formulas or trends. We said anything we wanted to say. This is us."


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Cooking Vinyl

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Follow Me Down
  2. Going To Hell
  3. Heaven Knows
  4. House On A Hill
  5. Sweet Things
  6. Dear Sister
  7. Absolution
  8. Blame Me
  9. Burn
  10. Why'd You Bring A Shotgun To The Party
  11. Fucked Up World
  12. Waiting For A Friend


Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd Album growth American band The Pretty Reckless have shown plenty of growth in their songwriting with 2nd album . It features the hits like the title track and "Heaven Knows" but there are plenty of outstanding tracks on this album.
Date published: 2016-07-24
  • y_2019, m_2, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_534080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 242ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.