Model: 1702352

SKU: 141267 Product ID: 627320

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 24/09/01

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    'Gold' is the sophomore studio album by Ryan Adams, released September 25, 2001 on Lost Highway Records. The album remains Adams' best-selling album.

    Adams received three Grammy Award nominations in 2002: Best Rock Album, Best Male Rock Vocal Performance for "New York, New York", and Best Male Country Vocal Performance for "Lovesick Blues".


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ADAMS, RYAN

    Label - Lost Highway

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. New York, New York
  2. Firecracker
  3. Answering Bell
  4. La Cienga Just Smiled
  5. The Rescue Blues
  6. Somehow, Someday
  7. When The Stars Go Blue
  8. Nobody Girl
  9. Sylvia Plath
  10. Enemy Fire
  11. Gonna Make You Love Me
  12. Wild Flowers
  13. Harder Now That It's Over
  14. Touch, Feel & Lose
  15. Tina Toledo's Street Walkin' Blues
  16. Goodnight, Hollywood Blvd.


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 218ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.