Model: 88725416512

SKU: 303344 Product ID: 714179

Format - CD

Release Date - 20/07/12

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    Passion Pit release their sophomore LP entitled Gossamer. Produced by Chris Zane, featuring contributions from composer Nico Muhly and a Swedish a cappella trio.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PASSION PIT

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Take a Walk
  2. I'll Be Alright
  3. Carried Away
  4. Constant Conversations
  5. Mirrored Sea
  6. Cry Like a Ghost
  7. On My Way
  8. Hideaway
  9. Two Veils to Hide My Face
  10. Love Is Greed
  11. Its Not My Fault I'm Happy
  12. Where We Belong

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.