How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful (Deluxe Edition)

Model: 4723605

SKU: 685681 Product ID: 800844

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Deluxe Edition Includes 5 Extra Tracks!

    'How Big How Blue How Beautiful' is the highly anticipated third album from Britain's Florence + the Machine!

    Written and recorded over the course of 2014, the album was produced by Markus Dravs (Björk, Arcade Fire, Coldplay) with contributions from Paul Epworth, Kid Harpoon and John Hilll. Live-sounding, tune-rich, and unhinged in all the right places, 'How Big How Blue How Beautiful' is powerful in all the best ways. In voice and, ultimately, outlook Florence has never sounded better.

    The deluxe edition includes 5 additional tracks, including 2 demo recordings.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Island Uk

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Ship To Wreck
  2. What Kind Of Man
  3. How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful
  4. Queen Of Peace
  5. Various Storms & Saints
  6. Delilah
  7. Long & Lost
  8. Caught
  9. Third Eye
  10. St Jude
  11. Mother
  12. Hiding (Extra Track)
  13. Make Up Your Mind (Extra Track)
  14. Which Witch (Extra Track)
  15. Third Eye (Demo) (Extra Track)
  16. How Big, How Blue (Demo) (Extra Track)


Rated 4 out of 5 by from How big, how blue, how beautiful deluxe edition Typical Florence and the machine with powerful lyrics and the rich sound of Flo up front. Some of the Brass could have been reduced, personally I like strings to complement their style of music. Overall very well produced and enjoyable.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning This album takes you to places and helps you explore every corner of your mind and brings up emotions you thought you could never feel.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of her best I bought this as soon as it came out! Not sure why it's so cheap now but would definitely recommend
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Amazing Album Yet again Florence & The Machine create an amazing album. Perfection.
Date published: 2016-09-09
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_AU, sid_685681, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 253ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.