I Love You Like A Brother

Model: NBR001CD

SKU: 467159 Product ID: 863607

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 06/10/17


Add to Cart


    'I Love You Like A Brother' is the long awaited full-length debut album from superstar singer/songwriter Alex Lahey!

    Alex Lahey announced herself to the world in 2016 with her debut EP 'B-Grade University'. The EP saw the Melbourne singer songwriter catapulted into popularity with fans and critics alike. Pitchfork, Brooklyn Vegan, Rolling Stone, Sterogum all got on board as she scored spots on festival bills from SXSW to Splendour.

    Now in 2017, she is ready to release her debut full length album, 'I Love You Like A Brother', and with it, the first single, Every Day's The Weekend.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ALEX LAHEY

    Label - Nicky Boy Records / Caroline Australia

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Every Day's The Weekend
  2. I Love You Like A Brother
  3. Perth Traumatic Stress Disorder
  4. I Haven't Been Taking Care Of Myself
  5. Backpack
  6. Awkward Exchange
  7. I Want U
  8. Lotto In Reverse
  9. Let's Call It A Day
  10. There's No Money


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 243ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.