Model: IVY466

SKU: 366642 Product ID: 904669

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 21/06/19

BONUS OFFER: BUTTON BADGE + CD slick card signed by Hatchie (online pre-order only) - While stock lasts.

Price Guarantee: If the price drops before the release date, you will pay the lowest price. 

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Release Date 21/06/19

Pre-Order Now


    It is with utmost excitement that Ivy League Records can announce the forthcoming release of Hatchie's debut album, 'Keepsake!'

    The release follows a breakout 2018 for the Brisbane artist, with her internationally acclaimed debut EP, 'Sugar & Spice,' receiving widespread support from triple j, Pitchfork, Stereogum, The Line of Best Fit, NME & many more.

    On her debut EP 'Sugar & Spice,' Hatchie delivered the sonic equivalent of falling deliriously in love: a sustained rush of feeling, rendered in swoony melodies and gauzy guitar tones and endlessly hypnotic layers of sound.

    Now, with her full-length debut 'Keepsake,' the Australian singer/songwriter tries on countless new textures, exploring everything from industrial to new wave to dance-pop, handling each with understated elegance and pure, powerful feeling.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - HATCHIE

    Label - Ivy League

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Not That Kind
  2. Without A Blush
  3. Her Own Heart
  4. Obsessed
  5. Unwanted Guest
  6. Secret
  7. Kiss The Stars
  8. Stay With Me
  9. When I Get Out
  10. Keep


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.