Killer Sounds

Model: 5249866242

SKU: 279502 Product ID: 579026

Format - CD

Release Date - 26/08/11

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    Richard Archer (lead vocals and guitar), Ross Phillips (guitar), Kai Stephens (bass) and Steve Kemp (drums) have emerged from a fruitful 4 year stint of furious writing, and the BRIT-nominated four-piece HARD-FI are back with a brand new album, entitled 'Killer Sounds'. Produced by Stuart Price (Madonna, The Killers, Zoot Woman) and Greg Kursten (Lily Allen, Ladyhawke) HARD -FI are more than back on their game, more like "raising the bar" and, as the band quote, they have "dusted off the spandex, re-permed our hair and are raring to go to tryout a few new tunes". And what tunes they are.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - HARD-FI

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Good For Nothing
  2. Fire In The House
  3. Give It Up
  4. Bring It On
  5. Feels Good
  6. Stop
  7. Stay Alive
  8. Excitement
  9. Love Song
  10. Sweat
  11. Killer Sounds


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 483ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.