Killer Under A Blood Moon Ep

Model: LRCD0002

SKU: 630433 Product ID: 881402


Add to Cart


    'Killer Under a Blood Moon' sees Dan Sultan working with the brightest names in Australian music to recreate songs from his ARIA Top 5, award-nominated album, 'Killer.'

    Working collaboratively with Sultan, A.B. Original, Camp Cope, Gang of Youth's Dave Le'aupepe and Meg Mac work their magic on four separate tracks to reinvigorate Killer in a live setting.

    The EP rounds off with two glam-bent bonus tracks, 'Coming Back' and 'Pitchfork', both offcuts from Killer.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - DAN SULTAN

    Label - Liberation

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Drover (Feat. Dave Le'aupepe)
  2. My Kingdom (Feat. A.B. Original)
  3. Reaction (Feat. Meg Mac)
  4. Killer (Feat. Camp Cope)
  5. Pitchfork (Bonus Track)
  6. Coming Back (Bonus Track)


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dan's done it again The album "Killer" was great but this re-visit to the album with collaborating artists is awesome. This album also show's Dan's range as an artist.
Date published: 2018-06-15
  • y_2019, m_8, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_630433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 234ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.