Model: XLCD606

SKU: 407859 Product ID: 709944

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Kveikur is the seventh record from Sigur Ros.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SIGUR ROS

    Label - Xl Recordings

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Brennisteinn
  2. Hrafntinna
  3. Isjaki
  4. Yfirbord
  5. Stormur
  6. Kveikur
  7. Rafstraumur
  8. Blapradur
  9. Var


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Icelandic very alt folk rock I have purchased all of Sigur Ros' previous CDs so was quite excited to get the latest CD which I had neglected for some time. It was, as with all of their other CDs, quite an experience. Alt-Rock with Folk overtures blended with quirky instrument choices and the instantly recognisable voical style of Sigur Ros. Lyrically, who knows, can't understand a word of it Lol. Recommended.
Date published: 2016-12-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_407859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.