Model: 88843063982

SKU: 565416 Product ID: 778926

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 06/06/14


Add to Cart


    Jack White presents his second solo album "Lazaretto".

    "Lazaretto" inhabits an exciting place in White's expansive discography as the follow-up to 2012's "Blunderbuss".



    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - WHITE, JACK

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing

  1. Three Women
  2. Lazaretto
  3. Temporary Ground
  4. Would You Fight For My Love?
  5. High Ball Stepper
  6. Just One Drink
  7. Alone In My Home
  8. Entitlement
  9. That Black Bat Licorice
  10. I Think I Found The Culprit
  11. Want And Able


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.