Model: 71475301732

SKU: 396695 Product ID: 433334

Format - CD

Release Date - 30/08/13

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    Pairing their infectious brand of pop rock with catchy hit driven choruses, The Summer Set are on a mission to win the hearts of audiences worldwide. Led by singer Brian Dales, The Summer Set's third full length album, Legendary, is positioned to be the bands strongest release to date bolstering 12 addicting anthems including hit singles "Fuck U Over" and "Boomerang."


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SUMMER SET, THE

    Label - Fearless

    Music Genre - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Maybe Tonight
  2. Jukebox (Life Goes On)
  3. Boomerang
  4. Lightning In A Bottle
  5. Heart On The Floor (Featuring Dia Frampton)
  6. Fuck U Over
  7. Happy For You
  8. The Way We Were
  9. 7 Days
  10. Someday
  11. Rescue
  12. Legendary

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.