Lost Friends

Model: 6730050

SKU: 570988 Product ID: 877001


Add to Cart


    Middle Kids announce their eagerly-awaited debut album, 'Lost Friends,' out on EMI Music Australia!

    On 'Lost Friends,' Hannah Joy, Harry Day and Tim Fitz bring back their knack for haunting hooks, lyrical poignancy and irresistible indie rock appeal that critics praised in their self-titled first EP, released early 2017.

    This radiant collection of new songs conjures melodic nostalgia for some of songwriting's very best, rich in heartfelt build and beautiful simplicity.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - MIDDLE KIDS

    Label - Domino / EMI

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Bought It
  2. Mistake
  3. Edge of Town
  4. Maryland
  5. On My Knees
  6. Don't Be Hiding
  7. Hole
  8. Please
  9. Lost Friends
  10. Never Start
  11. Tell Me Something
  12. So Long Farewell I'm Gone


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Really solid album. So many great tracks. Do yourself the old favour. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2018-06-01
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_570988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.