Love Is A Landmine

Model: IVY441

SKU: 363811 Product ID: 903138

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 05/04/19


Add to Cart


    On their debut album 'Love Is A Landmine, Sydney quartet I Know Leopard explode their emotions onto a musical kaleidoscope, finding catharsis in the ethereal bliss of pop's plastic  and proggy past.

    Revelling in glam, dreamy synth pop and the kind of playful, upbeat, 70s soft rock made famous by ELO, 10CC and the Alan Parsons Project, the album features 2018 radio hit 'Landmine' as well as new single 'Heather'.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - I KNOW LEOPARD

    Label - Ivy League

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Landmine
  2. Everything Goes With You
  3. Heather
  4. All That She Cared About
  5. Mums and Dads of Satanists
  6. Blame it On Me
  7. Seventy Lies
  8. 13/06/1905
  9. Evergreen
  10. Shiver Yourself Warm
  11. Epica


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.