FKA twigs


Model: YTCD118

SKU: 580721 Product ID: 784639

Format - CD

Available - 08/08/14


    'LP1' is FKA twigs' defining artistic statement to date, building on the success of the London-based producer, singer, songwriter and video director's two previous EPs and accompanying videos ('EP1' and 'EP2'), which have elevated FKA twigs from a word-of-mouth secret to global obsession over the past two years.

    'LP1' features none of these previously released songs; instead each track on 'LP1' is brand new, born out of FKA twigs' artistic philosophy of spontaneous creation and collaboration in the studio.


    Artist - FKA twigs

    Label - Young Turks / Remote Control

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Primary Format - Music - CD

Track Listing


  1. Preface
  2. Lights On
  3. Two Weeks
  4. Hours
  5. Pendulum
  6. Video Girl
  7. Numbers
  8. Closer
  9. Give Up
  10. Kicks