Model: 1798290

SKU: 248094 Product ID: 461461

Format - CD

Available - 30/03/09


    Metamorphosis is the sixth album by California alternative metal band Papa Roach.

    The album was originally planned to be titled Days of War, Nights of Love, which is a lyrical quote from the song "No More Secrets" on the band's previous album. This is their first album to feature Tony Palermo on drums, after the departure of Dave Buckner.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PAPA ROACH

    Label - Interscope

    Music Genre - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Days Of War
  2. Change Or Die
  3. Hollywood Whore
  4. I Almost Told You That I Loved You
  5. Lifeline
  6. Had Enough
  7. Live This Down
  8. March Out Of The Darkness
  9. Into The Light
  10. Carry Me
  11. Nights Of Love
  12. State Of Emergency