Milo Greene

Model: 7567876297

SKU: 308435 Product ID: 667940

Format - CD

Available - 15/02/13


Add to Cart


    Milo Greene enters the world with the self-titled debut album out on Atlantic.

    Forming in Los Angeles back in 2010, Milo Greene is an indie folk outfit already making waves in the USA and UK and are now ready to conquer Australia. The quintet is made up of four singers & multi-instrumentalists: Robbie Arnett, Graham Fink, Andrew Heringer and Marlana Sheetz, while drummer Curtis Marrero lays down the percussion.

    The lead single, '1957' is a track that gives off an atmosphere indicative of a hazy dream, with its nostalgic lyrics revealing the painful side of a memory and the repercussions of the loss of love.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - MILO GREENE

    Label - Atlantic

    Music Genre - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. What's The Matter
  2. Orpheus
  3. Don't You Give Up On Me
  4. Perfectly Aligned
  5. Silent Way
  6. 1957
  7. Wooden Antlers
  8. Take A Step
  9. Moddison
  10. Cutty Love
  11. Son My Son
  12. Polaroid
  13. Autumn Tree