Model: MODCD163

SKU: 309212 Product ID: 503153

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 12/04/13


  • Delivery
    Not available for delivery

Add to Cart


    Four years since their last album It's Blitz!, Yeah Yeah Yeahs are back with a brand new album Mosquito. Recorded in Texas, Mosquito features production inputs from LCD Soundsystem's James Murphy,  TV On The Radio's Dave Sitek and legendary producer Nick Launay; as well as an appearance from underground rapper Dr Octagon. Front woman Karen O has described Mosquito as being playful but moody, and different from anything you may have heard before.

    The Yeah Yeah Yeahs have achieved Australian Gold certifications for both prior albums 'It's Blitz!' and 'Show Your Bones' and if the brand new lead single is anything to go by, the latest album is set to take the band to an even higher level of success with 'Sacrilege' seeking critical acclaim worldwide.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - YEAH YEAH YEAHS

    Label - Modular

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Sacrilege
  2. Subway
  3. Mosquito
  4. Under The Earth
  5. Slave
  6. These Paths
  7. Area 52
  8. Buried Alive
  9. Always
  10. Despair
  11. Wedding Song


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.