Nation of Two

Model: LRCD0001

SKU: 562511 Product ID: 875032


Add to Cart


    'Nation of Two' is the keenly awaited second album from Melbourne-turned global superstar, Vance Joy!

    Following on from his ARIA #1 debut 'Dream Your Life Away,' 'Nation of Two' carries the listener on an exquisite 13 track journey across new terrain.

    Tales of love and longing, including recent platinum-selling hit "Lay It On Me" burst with emotion, anchored by Vance Joy's delicate story-telling, masterful instrumentation and compelling vocals.

    A must-have Australian album for 2018!


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - VANCE JOY

    Label - Liberation

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

    Music Genre Secondary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Call If You Need Me
  2. Lay It On Me
  3. We're Going Home
  4. Saturday Sun
  5. Take Your Time
  6. I'm With You
  7. Like Gold
  8. Alone With Me
  9. Crashing Into You
  10. One Of These Days
  11. Little Boy
  12. Bonnie & Clyde
  13. Where We Start


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes you away this album is so beautiful, the lyrics, harmonies, acoustics, EVERYTHING! the album connects you with Vance Joy's emotions, feelings and stories so strongly, its the type of album that tells a story and flows together so nicely, the type you can fall asleep to, go for a walk through a forrest, on the beach and just relax like all your troubles are gone and its just you and vance's music and stories. Amazing album and shows the incredible talent of Vance Joy the singer songwriter from Melbourne Australia
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Music Loved this album! The songs are so well written and the album has an amazing overall sound. I love the design of the album cover too, amazing job from one of my favourite artists.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy listening. Cant wait for more I brought this as a pre order. I love this cd. Easy to listen to. Waiting for more cds.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A theme lived. Another brilliant release from Vance Joy and pleasant easy listening melodies.
Date published: 2018-03-09
  • y_2019, m_8, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4
  • loc_en_AU, sid_562511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 213ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.