Night Shade

Model: IVY248

SKU: 616507 Product ID: 787381


Add to Cart


    Lanie Lane returns with her new album 'Night Shade'. Written and recorded in the intimate surroundings of the legendary Mangrove Studios with close friends, 'Night Shade' is a record that explores the themes of nature, existence, emotional depth and love.

    Fans of country, roots, soul, late nights and lazy afternoons will seek refuge in this warm and personal record


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - LANE, LANIE

    Label - Ivy League Records

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Salute
  2. I See You
  3. Celeste
  4. Olympia
  5. La Loba
  6. The Phantom
  7. You Show Me How I Should Like It
  8. No Sound
  9. Made For It
  10. Underneath
  11. Mother


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Individual I've played this all weekend. Very individual style, night music, sometimes cheeky, sometimes 50's American. And she's AUSTRALIAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from classy title Brought this at a request from the wife really good CD
Date published: 2016-02-12
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_AU, sid_616507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 309ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.