No Walls In The Sky

Model: FIRE2007070

SKU: 274002 Product ID: 675023

Format - CD

Release Date - 08/04/11

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


    No Walls In The Sky is the heavily anticipated debut album from underground indie rock heroes, Kill Teen Angst. Produced by Dave Parkin (Jebediah, Sugar Army) the album captures the overwhelming force and energy of Kill Teen Angst live, but for the first time exposes the sophisticated songwriting prowess of the band which has until now been lying dormant, hidden behind layers of sweat and noise in rock venues across the nation.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - KILL TEEN ANGST

    Label - Firestarter Music

    Music Genre - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. My Winona Ryder
  2. Generation Y
  3. We Built A Ship
  4. The Hardest Thing
  5. Dead Witness
  6. Reasons
  7. Small Town Small Children
  8. The Narrows
  9. Bring In The Heavies
  10. Home For The Weekend
  11. The World Or Nothing
  12. Closing Time


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 468ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.