Nothing Touches Me

Model: LMCD0269

SKU: 675665 Product ID: 799525


Add to Cart


    Five albums in and still getting better! 'Nothing Touches Me' carries on from British India's forward momentum of fourth album, 'Controller.'

    Featuring "Wrong Direction" and new single "Suddenly", 'Nothing Touches Me' is an album laden with polished musical arrangements, eclectic sounds and the lyrical genius of vocalist Declan Melia.

    'Nothing Touches Me' showcases a band constantly developing and improving.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - BRITISH INDIA

    Label - Liberation

    Music Genre - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Spiderchords
  2. Angela
  3. Suddenly
  4. Wrong Direction
  5. Blame It All On Me
  6. Jay Walker
  7. Nothing Touches Me
  8. Come Home
  9. Lifeguard
  10. Right By Your Side
  11. This Is How It Feels
  12. Departure Lounge


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Indy Rock! One of the best albums I've ever heard, equalled perhaps only by their previous one Controller. Great lyrics and melodies with soaring guitars at times. Diverse, eclectic, sophisticated, uplifting and brilliant!
Date published: 2016-04-23
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_675665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.