Model: 2564655039

SKU: 346454 Product ID: 433811

Format - CD

Release Date - 01/02/13

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Pick Up?

Add to Cart


     The brand new album by the Scottish trio. The album art was created by Storm Thorgerson, who also designed Biffy Clyro's 'Only Revolutions' and 'Puzzle' cover art as well as albums Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Muse and The Mars Volta. The album features two discs receiving their own titles, 'The Sand at the Core of Our Bones' and 'The Land at the End of Our Toes'.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - BIFFY CLYRO

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Different People
  2. Black Chandelier
  3. Sounds Like Balloons
  4. Opposite
  5. The Joke's On Us
  6. Spanish Radio
  7. Victory Over The Sun
  8. Biblical
  9. Stingin' Belle
  10. Skylight
  11. Trumpet Or Tap
  12. Modern Magic Formula
  13. The Thaw
  14. Picture A Knife Fight


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 515ms
  • bvseo-msg: Execution timed out, exceeded 500ms;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.