Permanent Hermit / Your Dad’s Opinion For Dinner

Model: RF001CDA

SKU: 380595 Product ID: 905454

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 03/05/19


Add to Cart


    Ruby Fields releases her sophomore EP ‘Permanent Hermit’. After climbing to popularity in 2018 with her debut EP ‘Your Dad’s Opinion For Dinner’ and reaching #9 in the triple j Hottest 100 countdown with her hit track ‘Dinosaurs’, Ruby Fields returns with her new EP ‘Permanent Hermit’. Includes both her new EP ‘Permanent Hermit’ as well as her 2018 EP ‘Your Dad’s Opinion For Dinner’.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - RUBY FIELDS

    Label - Unified

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Dinosaurs
  2. Climate
  3. Trouble
  4. Dingo
  5. Dodgy Neighbours (& Tax Evaders)
  6. Conny
  7. God Bless Turbulence
  8. Ritalin
  9. I Want
  10. P Plates
  11. Libby's Pink Car
  12. Fairly Lame Fairly Tame
  13. Redneck Lullaby


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 220ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.