Pop Crimes

Model: LMCD0171

SKU: 298951 Product ID: 672140


Add to Cart


    Seminal Australian punk rocker's first new solo album in almost 10 years. Produced by Lindsay Gravina.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - HOWARD, ROWLAND S.

    Label - Liberation

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. (I Know A Girl Called) Jonny
  2. Shut Me Down
  3. Lifes What You Make It
  4. Pop Crimes
  5. Nothin
  6. Wayward Man
  7. Ave Maria
  8. The Golden Age Of Bloodshed


Rated 5 out of 5 by from the legacy recognzed Pop Crimes is Rowland S Howard's final album in a life cut short. Echoes of his regrets, loves and observations permeate nine tracks of non-commercial genius. Poetic lyrics, astounding playing, great songs, all heard by too few.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like JB HI Fi Excellent cd. Good price too. Not stocked by many suppliers. Great to find and buy it from Australian retailer
Date published: 2016-12-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2
  • loc_en_AU, sid_298951, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 235ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.