Positions, The

Model: 88875071512

SKU: 692852 Product ID: 801943


Add to Cart


    'The Positions' is the debut album from Sydney band, Gang Of Youths!

    'The Positions' was produced by Kevin McMahon (Swans, Real Estate, The Walkmen) and Mixed by Peter Katis (The National, Local Natives).


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - GANG OF YOUTHS

    Label - Sony Music Australia

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Vital Signs
  2. Poison Drum
  3. The Diving Bell
  4. Restraint & Release
  5. Magnolia
  6. Kansas
  7. Knuckles White Dry
  8. Radioface
  9. Sjamboksa
  10. The Overpass


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Debut One of the best debut albums of this decade, ‘The Positions’ is a raw display of beauty, power, emotion and energy. A must have for any Aussie music fan or for anyone who wants to experience a vast range of pure emotions in the space of 10 tracks.
Date published: 2017-10-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_692852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 233ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.