Rubens, The (Deluxe Edition)

Model: IVY184

SKU: 309334 Product ID: 710533

Format ‐ 2CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 26/04/13


  • Delivery
    Not available for delivery

Add to Cart


    This is the deluxe edition of the debut self titled album from Menangle four piece The Rubens. Featuring hit singles 'My Gun' and 'Lay It Down'.

    It contains a bonus disc with live songs and more!


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - RUBENS, THE

    Label - Ivy League

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. The Best We Got
  2. My Gun
  3. Never Be The Same
  4. Lay It Down
  5. Be Gone
  6. Elvis
  7. The Day You Went Away
  8. I'll Surely Die
  9. Look Good, Feel Good
  10. Don't Ever Want To Be Found
  11. Paddy

Disc 2

  1. Cowboy
  2. The Best We Got (Live)
  3. Elvis (Live)
  4. My Gun (Live)
  5. The Day You Went Away (Live)
  6. Don't Ever Want To Be Found (Live)
  7. Never Be The Same (Live)
  8. Lay It Down (Live


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 223ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.