Rubens, The

Model: IVY173

SKU: 296075 Product ID: 713737

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 25/09/12


Add to Cart


    Menangle wunderkinds The Rubens release their self-titles album on Ivy League. Recorded in NYC with Grammy Award winning producer David Kahne, the album is a shining example of why The Rubens have managed so effortlessly to connect with audiences around the nation. A blend of frontman Sam Margin's soul-drenched vocals with steadfast blues swagger, first single MY GUN has already proven to be a favourite with fans.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - RUBENS, THE

    Label - Ivy League

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. The Best We Got
  2. My Gun
  3. Never Be The Same
  4. Lay It Down
  5. Be Gone
  6. Elvis
  7. The Day You Went Away
  8. I'll Surely Die
  9. Look Good, Feel Good
  10. Don't Ever Want To Be Found
  11. Paddy


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 428ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.