Seasons Of Your Day

Model: RHYMES003

SKU: 451692 Product ID: 760015

Format - CD

Genre - Alternative

Release Date - 11/10/13


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Dream pop purveyors Mazzy Star return with their fourth album 'Seasons of Your Day', the first album since 1996's 'Among My Swan'. The album features the singles 'Common Burn', 'Lay Myself Down', and 'California'.

    'Seasons of Your Day' was recorded by the original lineup, co-written and co-produced by Hope Sandoval and David Roback. The album also features contributions from Bert Jansch and My Bloody Valentine's Colm O Ciosoig.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - MAZZY STAR

    Label - Rhymes Of An Hour

    Music Genre - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. In the Kingdom
  2. California
  3. I've Gotta Stop
  4. Does Someone Have Your Baby Now
  5. Common Burn
  6. Seasons of Your Day
  7. Flying Low
  8. Sparrow
  9. Spoon
  10. Lay Myself Down


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 312ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.