Model: 5186597462

SKU: 257201 Product ID: 485809

Format - CD

Genre - Alternative

Release Date - 13/08/10


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    The Verses is a stunning collaboration between contemporary singer/songwriter duo and siblings Ella and Jesse Hooper, formerly of multi-platinum recording act Killing Heidi.  Together they have spent the past four years crafting ‘Seasons’, a mature, adventurous and personal record of warm roots rock and alt-country balladry that is inspired by the  music they grew up with.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - VERSES, THE

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Still Come Around
  2. Want Everything
  3. Settle Down
  4. Never Knew
  5. Teeth
  6. Let You (W)in
  7. Running Away
  8. Lonely Moon
  9. Midnight
  10. The Winter
  11. Waste Of Time


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 671ms
  • bvseo-msg: Thread was being aborted.Execution timed out, exceeded 500ms;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.