Shaking The Habitual

Model: PODCD0784X

SKU: 346566 Product ID: 711045

Format - 2CD

Release Date - 05/04/13


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Packaging – Unique 8 panel card board wallet + 2 double sided (colour) posters.

    Gonzo synth maestros The Knife return after seven years since their last album, 'Silent Shout'. Their new album is a mighty 98 minutes long epic journey into the heart of darkness. Songs range from 37 seconds to 19 minutes, all is good in the hood.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - KNIFE, THE

    Label - Pod

    Music Genre - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. A Tooth For An Eye
  2. Full Of Fire
  3. A Cherry On Top
  4. Without You My Life Would Be Boring
  5. Wrap Your Arms Around Me
  6. Crake
  7. Old Dreams Waiting To Be Realized

Disc 2

  1. Raging Lung
  2. Networking
  3. Oryx
  4. Stay Out Here
  5. Fracking Fluid Injection
  6. Ready To Lose


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 234ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.