Shields (Expanded Edition)

Model: WARPCD229E

SKU: 461301 Product ID: 764514

Format ‐ 2CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 08/11/13


Add to Cart


    The expanded edition of Grizzly Bear's "Shields".
    2CDs in a 6 panel digipak with a 16 page booklet that includes bonus tracks, demos and remixes from the Shields sessions.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - GRIZZLY BEAR

    Label - Warp

    Music Genre - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Sleeping Ute
  2. Speak In Rounds
  3. Adelma
  4. Yet Again
  5. The Hunt
  6. A Simple Answer
  7. What's Wrong
  8. Gun-shy
  9. Half Gate
  10. Sun In Your Eyes

Disc 2

  1. Smothering Green (Bonus Track)
  2. Taken Down (Marfa Demo)
  3. Listen And Wait (Bonus Track)
  4. Everyone I Know (Marfa Demo)
  5. Will Calls (Marfa Demo)
  6. Sleeping Ute (Nicolas Jaar Remix)
  7. A Simple Answer (Liars Remix)
  8. Gun-shy (Lindstrom Remix)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 231ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.