Space Is Only Noise

Model: CCUS922

SKU: 281023 Product ID: 511068

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 18/03/11

  + delivery from $1.69

  • Click & Collect?
    Not available for Click & Collect

Add to Cart


    Nicolas Jaar has graduated-- at least from the trappings of any young electronic music producer (his graduation from Brown University is 18 months away). Four years after his debut on the Brooklyn label Wolf + Lamb, and the much lauded follow up 'Time for Us', whose glacial slow-jam take on house sent journalists scrambling for adjectives, the 20 year old New Yorker by way of Chile returns to Circus Company with Space is Only Noise, an uncompromising manifesto on traces of the past, love lost, and spectres of the future.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - JAAR, NICOLAS

    Label - EMI

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. tre
  2. Colomb
  3. Sunflower
  4. Too Many Kids Finding Rain in the Dust
  5. Keep me There
  6. I Got a Woman
  7. Problems With the Sun
  8. Space is only Noise if You Can See
  9. Almost Fell
  10. Balance Her in Between Your Eyes
  11. Spectres of the Future
  12. Trace
  13. Variations
  14. . tre


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 215ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.