Suburbs, The (Reissue)

Model: 88985462482

SKU: 345373 Product ID: 896316

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 02/11/18


Add to Cart



    Arcade Fire's epic third album The Suburbs, took home Album of the Year at the 2011 Grammy Awards before going on to earn the band Best International Group and Best International Album at the 2011 BRIT Awards.

    The expertly paced music is equally radiant and haunting while the urgent lyrics display a variety of influences from the anxious yearnings of suburban childhood to the stirring imagery of surreal dystopian landscapes


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ARCADE FIRE

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. The Suburbs
  2. Ready To Start
  3. Modern Man
  4. Rococo
  5. Empty Room
  6. City With No Children
  7. Half Light I
  8. Half Light II (No Celebration)
  9. Suburban War
  10. Month of May
  11. Wasted Hours
  12. Deep Blue
  13. We Used to Wait
  14. Sprawl I (Flatland)
  15. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
  16. The Suburbs (Continued)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 252ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.