Model: DEW9001086

SKU: 331082 Product ID: 891725


Add to Cart


    'summerskin' is the debut album from indie pop star Eves Karydas. It features singles "Couch," "Further Than The Planes Fly" and "There For You."

    Since releasing her debut single in November 2017, Eves Karydas has had many triumphant moments in her career.

    She supported British pop star Dua Lipa on her sold-out Australian tour, played at Splendour in The Grass, Spin Off Festival & The Great Escape (UK), and sold out her own national headline tour.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - EVES KARYDAS

    Label - Dew Process

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Hush
  2. Honest
  3. Couch
  4. Further Than The Planes Fly
  5. Damn Loyal
  6. How Bound
  7. Balance
  8. First Love
  9. There For You
  10. Wildest Ones


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truely amazing. An amazing debut album full of fun, danceworth tracks. Eves is an amazing vocalist and the production on the album is so good. You will absolutely not regret buying this album.
Date published: 2018-10-22
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1
  • loc_en_AU, sid_331082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jbhifi
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 245ms

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.