Model: LMCD0286

SKU: 955274 Product ID: 833739


Add to Cart


    Talents like Emma Louise are rare. A true artist in every sense of the word, the Brisbane songstress's music is closely entwined with her being. It draws you in, urging you to dig deeper, creating a long-lasting impression.

    The eleven songs that make up 'Supercry' are no exception.

    Here, intelligent and emotive songwriting is coupled with intricate instrumentation and production, to produce a masterful new offering that is destined to see Emma Louise bound for big things.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - EMMA LOUISE

    Label - Liberation

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. All We Ask Is Time
  2. Talk Baby Talk
  3. Underflow
  4. West End Kids
  5. Everything Will Be Fine
  6. Illuminate
  7. Colours
  8. Shut The Door
  9. Nowhere
  10. Grace
  11. I Thought I Was A Ship


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.