The Key Of Sea - Volume 2

Model: KOS02

SKU: 306184 Product ID: 506207

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 19/10/12


Add to Cart


    The first The Key of Sea compilation in 2010 paired well-known Australian musicians with migrant and refugee artists who have carried with them the musical culture of other countries. Collaborators included Sarah Blasko, Tim Rogers, Oh Mercy and The Vasco Era. A newly announced follow-up, The Key of Sea Vol. 2, boasts an equally impressive line-up, from Paul Kelly to Chet Faker to Kim Salmon.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - MGM

    Music Genre - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Silence of the Guns - Jinja Safari & Kinfe Geshu
  2. The Boat - Paul Kelly & The Cambodian Space Project
  3. Az Eshq Tho - The Tiger & Me and Murtaza Jafari
  4. Lively Boys - Lanie Lane & Adam Star
  5. Fear Like You - Chet Faker & The Royal Swazi Spa
  6. Come Along - Brous & Onur Ciftci
  7. Islands - Clubfeet & Alex Toumazos
  8. Open Hands - Sietta & Sunameke
  9. Open Your Heart - Dick Diver & Benjamin Rambano
  10. Client JGT683 - Kim Salmon & Waleed Aly
  11. Apuse - David Bridie & Hein Arumisore


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 233ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.