Ti Amo

Model: LIB206CD

SKU: 442755 Product ID: 858170

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 09/06/17


Add to Cart


    Grammy-award winning French outfit Phoenix present their new album "Ti Amo!"

    The record was produced by the band and recorded at La Gaîté Lyrique (Paris) with the help of long-time collaborator, Pierrick Devin.

    'Ti Amo' is Phoenix's first album since 2013's critically lauded 'Bankrupt!,' which debuted at #5 on the ARIA Chart, and followed other cult classics albums 'Wolfgang Amadeus' (2013), 'It's Never Been Like It' (2006), 'Alphabetical' (2004) and 'United' (2000).

    Digipak Case With Clear O-Ring Slip Cover


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PHOENIX

    Label - Liberation

    Music Genre - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. J-Boy
  2. Ti Amo
  3. Tuttifrutti
  4. Fior Di Latte
  5. Lovelife
  6. Goodbye Soleil
  7. Fleur de Lys
  8. Role Model
  9. Via Veneto
  10. Telefono


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 221ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.