Model: 6235552

SKU: 299843 Product ID: 576825

Format - CD

Genre - Alternative

Release Date - 25/05/12


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    "i really can't remember why we started this record, i no longer know what we were trying to do back then. i do know session after session went pear-shaped, we lost focus and almost gave up...did give up for a while. but then something happened and form started to emerge, and now i can honestly say that it's the only sigur ros record i have listened to for pleasure in my own house after we've finished it." - georg


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SIGUR ROS

    Label - EMI

    Music Genre - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Eg anda
  2. Ekki mukk
  3. Varud
  4. Rembihnutur
  5. Daudalogn
  6. Vardeldur
  7. Valtari
  8. Fjogur p ano


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 453ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.