Vs Head Vs Heart

Model: EL003

SKU: 354808 Product ID: 667837

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 22/03/13


Add to Cart


    The debut album from Brisbane songstress Emma Louise, following the highly acclaimed 'Full Hearts And Empty Rooms' EP. Features the singles 'Boy' and 'Freedom'.

    Being fearless is often the hardest thing for an artist to do, many second guess themselves, take the safe option – but not Brisbane’s Emma Louise. Just a few years into a creative career already blessed with highlights, Emma Louise is an artist not just controlling her destiny, but reshaping expectations.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - LOUISE, EMMA

    Label - MGM

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. 17 Hours
  2. Atlas Eyes
  3. Boy
  4. Stainache
  5. Mirrors
  6. Freedom
  7. Braces
  8. Cages
  9. Pontoon
  10. To Keep Me Warm


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 300ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer. Prices may differ at Sydney Airport store.