We Keep The Beat, Found The Sound, See The Need, Start The Heart

Model: MODCD152

SKU: 296584 Product ID: 438439

Format - CD

Genre - Alternative

Release Date - 08/06/12


  • Delivery

  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Following on from his self-titled debut record, Jonathan Boulet's new album 'We Keep The Beat, Found The Sound, See The Need, Start The Heart' is released on Modular Recordings. His debut, 'Jonathan Boulet', was an accomplished first step for the Sydney native - recorded, played, sung, produced and mixed by a 21 year old in his parent's garage. On 'We Keep The Beat...' Boulet has again taken the reins, but this time he's opened the doors to the garage and let the world in, and it shows.

    Includes a digital insert with 1 bonus track, and 2 music videos.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Modular

    Music Genre - Alternative

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. You're A Animal
  2. This Song Is Called Raggard
  3. Fm Am Cb Tv
  4. Hallowed Hag
  5. Dread Is This Place
  6. Mangle Trang
  7. Boneyard Home
  8. Trounce
  9. Black Smokehat
  10. Keep Away You Feral Son Of A Bitch
  11. Piao Voca Slung
  12. Cent Voix


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.