Model: 6796602

SKU: 299132 Product ID: 715255

Format - CD

Genre - Celtic

Release Date - 27/04/12


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Internationally acclaimed vocal phenomenon Celtic Woman announce their sixth new project, BELIEVE. Celtic Woman is the all-female singing sensation featuring vocalists Chloe Agnew, Lisa Kelly, Lisa Lambe and Celtic violinist Mairead Nesbitt performing classic Irish songs ("The Water Is Wide," "Green Grow the Rushes," "A Woman's Heart," "The Parting Glass"), timeless pop anthems ("Bridge Over Troubled Water," "Sailing"), and inspirational songs ("You'll Never Walk Alone," "Ave Maria") with their signature Celtic Woman twist, under the distinct musical direction of Emmy-nominated music producer, David Downes.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - CELTIC WOMAN

    Label - EMI

    Music Genre - Celtic

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Awakening
  2. Nocturne
  3. Sailing
  4. The Foxhunter
  5. The Water Is Wide
  6. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  7. Black Is The Colour
  8. Follow On
  9. Ave Maria
  10. Teir Abhaile Riu
  11. You'll Never Walk Alone
  12. A Spaceman Came Traveling
  13. Songs From The Heart: Walking The Night / The World Falls Away
  14. A Woman's Heart
  15. The Parting Glass


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 249ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.