Greatest Journey, The - Essential Collection

Model: 2677482

SKU: 229383 Product ID: 553431

Format - CD

Genre - Celtic

Release Date - 25/10/08


  • Check Your Store
Add to Cart


    Features four new songs ("The Call," "Pie Jesu," "Ave Maria," "You Raise Me Up" backed with a gospel choir) and two previously unavailable songs on CD - "Somewhere" from the Live at Slane Castle DVD and "Shenandoah" from the deluxe CD of A New Journey.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - CELTIC WOMAN

    Label - EMI

    Music Genre - Celtic

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. The Call (new track)
  2. Pie Jesu (new track)
  3. Harry's Game
  4. The Butterfly
  5. The Voice
  6. Danny Boy
  7. Orinoco Flow
  8. You Raise Me Up (new track)
  9. Shenandoah - The Contradiction (previously unreleased on CD)
  10. Isle of Innisfree
  11. D laman
  12. Green The Whole Year 'Round
  13. Ave Maria (new track)
  14. The Sky And The Dawn And The Sun
  15. Somewhere (previously unreleased on CD)
  16. Beyond The Sea
  17. Extra Tracks:
  18. Mo Ghile Mear (Live From Slane Castle)
  19. Spanish Lady (Live From Slane Castle)


  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 452ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. Products may have been sold below ticketed/advertised price in some stores prior to the discount offer.